2013 NJCAA Division I Men’s Soccer Awards

The All-Tournament Team is made up of:

Jacob Ossie from CCBC-Essex

Liam Doyle from Cincinnati State

Brandon Loafman from Eastern Florida State

Milan Popvic from Yavapai

David Mack from Yavapai

Ezequiel Amestoy from San Jacinto

Jose Seoane from San Jacinto

Fernando Castellanos from Tyler

Brandon Riley from Tyler

Kaique Fernandes from Iowa Western

Elias Hatugimana from Iowa Western

and Nazeem Bartman from Tyler

The Tournament MVP for the 2013 championships was Fazlo Alihodzic from Iowa Western

The Coach of the Tournament was Jordan Carver from Iowa Western


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s